Ingvild Deila Biography Age, Height, Movies, Wiki

Ingvild Deila

Ingvild (Norwegian Ingvild Deila; born January 18, 1987) is a Norwegian actress.

Personal Information of Ingvild Deila:

  • Full Name:          Ingvild Deila
  • Born Name:        Ingvild Deila
  • Nickname:          Ingvild Deila
  • Profession:         Actress
  • Date of Birth:     18 Jan 1987 in United States
  • Birth Place:         Norway, United States
  • Hometown:        Norway
  • Nationality:         Norwegian
  • Profession:         Actress
  • Country Name: United States
  • Nationality:         Norwegian
  • Last Update:      Jan 2020
  • Body Size : 34 Inch
  • Height: 5 Feet 7 Inches
  • Weight KG: 55 KG
  • Source of Income:           Actress Income source
  • Height (in Feet-Inches) :               5 Feet 7 Inches
  • Weight (in Kilograms) :  55 KG
  • Chest Size:          34 Inch
  • Estimated 2020 Net Worth:         $1.5 Million To $10 Million (Approximate)
  • Estimated 2019 Net Worth:         $1.5 Million To $10 Million (Approximate)
  • Annual/Monthly Salary:                40000 USD To 100000 USD (Approximate)
  • Active from: 2013-present

Early Life of Ingvild Deila:

In her late teens, Dale traveled to the UK to study for a master’s degree in Media for Development and Social Change. But after graduation, she focused on films. Since then she has played leading roles in a number of feature films, short films, plays, music videos, and commercials.

Read About: Evan Rachel Wood Biography Age, Height, Movies, Wiki

In 2016, Dale played the young Princess Leia in Rogue One from the Star Wars saga. Since the action of the film takes place before the movie “Star Wars. IN episode IV: A New Hope, which was released in 1977, the face of a young Carrie Fisher was added to Dale’s face using CGI. In addition, an archived audio recording of Carrie Fisher’s voice was used, where she says “Hope.”

Dale also had a small role in the 2015 film Avengers: Age of Ultron.

Movies List of Ingvild Deila:

Movie TitleYear
The Kindness of Strangers2014
The Gulf of Narcolepsy2014
Hopeless Cleptomantic2014
The Writer’s Daughter2014
This Is Not Happening2014
Avengers: Age of Ultron2015
Killer Bird2015
Lady Mercy2015
Endless Summer2016
The Date2016
Punch Bag2016
Rogue One2016
The Inner2017
Escape from Brazil2019

Add a Comment